looking for new signs..

14lh55c

In December, riding the bikes along the channels throughout London, me and my friends ended up stopping nearby the Zoo. In the cage on the other side of the channel there were some wild dogs. I had never seen them before!!! ” A sign!!”, I screamed.

What was the sign? should I move to London and live on a houseboat, which I would love, and visit the wild dogs whenever I like?? should I look for conservation projects on mbwa mwitu and try to join one of them, whatever position?

was it chickenpox a sign as well? I had just bought my flight ticket..and then I rescheduled it, and meanwhile other things happened..

sometimes there are no answers nor certain directions to follow.. and life can give you more than what you are looking for!!!

Leave a Reply

