Lasciatemi cantare..

It has been a while since I wrote my last post. The reason is that I am travelling trhough Georgia since 1st September and I didn’t have much time to connect to the web.. but I had experienced so many things so far that I can’t shut up any longer!
It’s a wonderful world, right here! wonderful people who hosted us as our family, stunning landscape and tasteful food!
but one of the most astonishing thing is how much Georgians love Italians! and Italian singers in particular, pole position for Celentano and Cutugno..
there are so many things I learned here, and I will try to talk about that when I will be back in Italy!

Leave a Reply

