Time is passing quick

After my moon mood some weeks are gone, and maybe I’m almost ready for a new moon mood :)! Or maybe not because some important things have changed since then.

I had some wonderful time, enjoying the marine life of Dar es Salaam (see my photos blog), and some other terrible dealing with rain and floods. But somebody had it much worsen than me: 13 people died in Dar bacause of flash floods, and bridges on main routes to all directions were destroyed..

After one day of full attention on facebook pages (tanzanian ones) then people went back worrying about the usual staff again. Strage effect of fb. This reminded me of a wonderful Italian comics written by ZeroCalcare, when somebody dies on facebook…..

I’m in Arusha right now, soon I’ll be back in Mkuru. Looking forward to being there!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

