High pressure..

Totally unexpected, sun is shining almost every day up here in York, and so meanwhile trying to settle down, I took the chance  to enjoy he nordic summer and get to know Britain.

On a initially foggy morning, I took a bus to Withby, a tiny village on the coast. On my way, I crossed the famous Yorkshire moorlands, where I should definitively go back for a hike.

I wasn’t alone there, but I enjoyed it a lot… In Withby I could climb up my first “summit” in UK, 110 stairs to reach the Abbey..

 

Leave a Reply

