10 things I’m grateful for -10 cose di cui sono grata

A week ago I was talking with a friend and I told her I am always complaining about my life.

she asked me: “Tell me 10 things you are grateful for..” ..she’s a life coach
I hardly made it to count 10 things…but then I thought about my last year, and here are my 10 things I’m grateful for…and because I think this is an important list to share, I’ll write it lso in Italian.

1) LIFE (this is always at first place, every day, every year)

– VITA (sempre al primo posto)

Very simpe: how lucky I am to be alive!!!IMG_2929

Molto semplice: quanto sono fortunata a essere viva.

2) Family – Famiglia

No matter how many times we discussed, and we’ll always do so.., my family is always there for me.family (1024x683)

 Non importa quanto discutiamo, e sarà sempre così.., la mia famiglia c’è sempre per me.

3) Love – Amoreimgo

Yes, at the end of the day, Love is all we need.

Alla fine, tutto ciò di cui abbiamo bisogno è amore.

4) FRIENDS – AMICI

My friends are scattered all over the world, but our hearts are close. (so scattered I don’t even have a photo of them!)

Anche se i miei amici sono sparsi ovunque, siamo sempre vicini nel cuore. (così sparsi che non ho nemmeno una foto di tutti loro!)

5) NATURE – Natura

almost touching them.. (better not trying!)

IMG_2903pareva di toccarli.. (meglio non provare)

6) TRAVELING – VIAGGIARE

Last year I traveled across all Tanzania, with my job –IMG_0253

Il mio lavoro mi ha fatto viaggiare per tutta la Tanzania l’anno scorso.

7) HOME – Casa

home

Finally I have a den site! –  Alla fine ho una tana!

8) Brompton!

A foldable bike is no price..

DSC_0124 (1280x720) Una bici pieghevole non ha prezzo..

9) Mountains & Sea scapes ..  Mari e Monti

I live sourrunded by people who can only dream about this, while for me it’s just there at my place!

DSC_0199

Molte delle persone accanto a me possono solo sognare di visitare questi posti, mentre per me sono casa mia!

10) PEOPLE

All people I’ve met and gave me so much!

???????????????????????????????La gente che ho incontrato e mi ha dato tanto!

………………………………………………………..

One response to “10 things I’m grateful for -10 cose di cui sono grata

  • Claudia

    Happy to read that in the end you got your list!!! And it is amazing! One of your best post ever! Look forward to seeing you soon. Signed: One of the scattered friends (hopefully!) 😃😃😃

Leave a Reply

